Step 2-How i’m creating my digital footprint

3) Start or continue to establish your digital footprint.

I have continued to establish my digital footprint by creating more websites about myself. First I have created this WordPress account so I can keep people updated on my life. I created a Flicker account to post some of my photography works. My Facebook account use to be set to private but after I changed the privacy settings it now appears for everyone to see and to view my pictures and information on my profile. I also got a Skype account that way I can communicate or call people all across the globe for free. I created a Onetruemedia account that way I can upload my pictures and video’s and create mini movies to show my friends and family.I created a Twitter account that way so my friends can be updated on my status of my every moment. With all my new accounts I really believe that people can track my digital footprint a lot better and discover who I am as a person.

~ by jessicaplume on September 15, 2010.

Leave a comment